Shrinking…

So, a few days ago I was preparing to go out to dinner with the family, and I donned one of my many LBD’s(little black dress for the male readers out there), once the dress was on I was rather shocked, could it be? After all the work to change my diet and incorperate healthy daily practices in my life I began to worry that all my effort had been made in vain. I was suprised to see that my work had been paying off, while I dont expect to transform into a healthy woman overnight it feels great to see the results of all this hard work.

My previous weight.

My previous weight.

photo-304

The full body.

photo-303

img_0455

So, I’m getting there, slowly but surely, I’ve been feeling great, full of energy, and working hard to achive a more healthy active life style.

4 responses to “Shrinking…

  1. L to the izzooooooo

    congratulations, doll! keep up the good work!

  2. Look at you! Congrats. You’re doing awesome. Isn’t cool how a few inches and lbs. can feel and look like. I’m dieting, too, and all I can say is keep up the good work sweetie 🙂

  3. you look great Bink… I miss you!!!!!

  4. metropolitantard

    Thank you momma! When I come home you wont recgonize me!

Leave a Reply

