All I want for Christmas is to close this deal…..

Its no secret that I’m not the biggest fan of the holidays, not that I’m a total grinch, but the holidays tend to be slightly uncomfortable for me, family thown all over the country, and with no particular traditions to speak of, usually, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Channuakah, Winter Solstice, and  Kwanzaa tend to be just another day on the calender for me. However, this year, my cousin Starr is making the trek to The ATL, to spend a little time with me over the holidays, and we shall smoke, and laugh and dance and have a little fun, away from LA. Oh yeah, I think we might be getting into a little trouble, family style. Call me crazy, but I can recall some of the most amazingly fun times with Starr, speeding like banditas down the 101, or the 405, passing a fat blunt back and fourth, hair floating around my face, singing at the top of my lungs while my feet hang out the window. Thats the life….

Crazy hair after the rain....

Crazy hair after the rain....

Now, my top pics for christmas!

Han Cholo Pyramid Ring

Han Cholo Pyramid Ring

Han Cholo Pyramid Ring

Han Cholo Pyramid Ring

Han Cholo Pyramid Ring

Han Cholo Pyramid Ring

Now, I’ve been following the Han Cholo line for sometime now, and let me tell you, this rock and roll jewelry line is quintesentially Los Angeles, when I think Han Cholo I think low riders, and getting tacos on Alvarado Street, I think a little piece from the Han Cholo line will help me remember home a little better……ok, so I’ll never forget home, who really needs an excuse for a little bling? Not I. HanCholo Ring, on sale at Zappos.com for $110

1 inch Anatometal Citrine Plugs....mmmmm

1 inch Anatometal Citrine Plugs....mmmmm

Now, I know stretched lobes arent exactly for everyone, but I truly love mine. When I was a smalle size, 5/8, I invested a few hundred dollars in the most beautiful pair of Citrine plugs, now that I’m at a larger size, and now that I plan on stopping the stretching journey here, I think I need another pair of Citrine plugs…..they’re oh so sexy, and all of my other piercings are adorned with the same fancy yellow stones. Anatometal Plugs@ BAF $400 for a pair, but dont forget the 20% off holiday sale.

My old blings...

My old blings...

Aww...cheekies...

Aww...cheekies...

Mmm.....Gold Supras....

Mmm.....Gold Supras....

Are we starting to notice a trend here? I cant help but love the shiny-est, most wonderful glittery gilded sneakers, and these Supras are no exception. Gold snakeskin, gold glittery vinyl, and metallic gold details, are you kidding? No, they’re just that stunning….Karmaloop has the gold sneaker love, and at only $80 bucks, thats a steal.

At the end of the day, I dont need gifts, after all, I’ve got a fantastic life, and fantastic people to fill it, and while ear bling would be nice, a little christmas cheer from friends and family is all I need. But I’d never turn down gifts, ha ha….

Also, I’m seinging out hand made cameo christmas cards this year, you know you want one, if you havent sent me your address just yet, please do, I’d love to send you a card. Bianca.l.ward@gmail.com

One response to “All I want for Christmas is to close this deal…..

  1. You know why you like all the goldest glittery-est stuff?

    BECAUSE YOU ARE A LEO!!!!!!!

    Look it up, if you don’t believe me….

Leave a Reply

