Getting Settled….

New Jacket.....

New Jacket.....

Apparently it wasnt a good idea to move the Atlanta without a proper winter coat, especially since I’ve woken the past few mornings to glittery frost all over my automobile. So, I set out on a mission to nab a fantastic new winter jacket and found this wonderful plaid coat, the shilouette of the jacket is nice and the fabric is weighty enough to keep toasty.

I’ve been considering giving up smoking as it is far too cold to keep running in and out of the house to secure my nic fit.

I need to go to the grocery store, my father doesent cook, so, there is strangest mix of condiments and creamers in his fridge, and I’d kill for some fruit and yougurt, and spinach and cucumbers. So, I’m going to make a list and head to Publix to stock up on goods for the house, not to mention there isnt a can, bottle, or glass of Diet Dr. Pepper in this entire house, and thats a problem.

2 responses to “Getting Settled….

  1. See, and you wanted me to read your blog!! No ddp for you!! Figure it out!! Love

  2. metropolitantard

    Bitch you know I love the ddp!

Leave a Reply

